HomeContact - Hyper Doors

Progressively maintain extensive infomediaries via extensible niches. Dramatically disseminate standardized metrics after resource-leveling processes.

EMAIL US WITH EASESubmit form

Please take a moment to complete this form and a consultant will get back to you swiftly. We look forward to hearing from you.

    Main Office
    13 Krone St,
    Worcester,
    6850
    Hours of Operation
    07:30 - 17:00 Monday - Thursday
    07:30 - 15:15 Fridays
    Telephone
    023 007 0115
    Email
    support@hyperdoors.co.za
    WhatsApp
    064 675 3681

    Director
    Mauritz Acker
    mauritz@hyperdoors.co.za

    Hilda Acker
    hilda@hyperdoors.co.za

    Reception
    Dione Kemp
    support@hyperdoors.co.za

    Garage Door Sales & Customer Care
    Eben Du Preez
    eben@hyperdoors.co.za

    Roller Shutter Sales & Customer Care
    Bernhardt Coetzee
    bernhardt@hyperdoors.co.za

    Counter Sales & Logistics
    Sylvia Brits
    sylvia@hyperdoors.co.za

    Supply Chain
    Michelle Martin
    michelle@hyperdoors.co.za

    Debtors & Creditors
    Michelle van Deventer
    accountant@hyperdoors.co.za

    Fleet Administration
    Charné Bunnell
    fleet@hyperdoors.co.za

    Marketing Communications
    Taz McPherson
    taz@hyperdoors.co.za

    https://hyperdoors.co.za/wp-content/uploads/2017/05/Hyper-Doors-Logo.png

    A bit about us

    Hyper Doors is a trusted manufacturer, supplier and installer of garage doors, roller shutters, specialised industrial doors, front door automation, gate automation, and access control systems.

    No project is too big or too small for us to handle. We are passionate about our work and up for the challenge!
    Contact
    13 Krone St, Worcester, 6850
    Social

    Copyright Hyper Doors All rights reserved. | Website by Raw Web Development.